Skip navigation

shhh

When night comes with its silence

And the moon on sky show me its light

My spirit starts running in the heaven of your thoughts

Without caring about the world

It just run and run

Until a sweet dream of you knock my brain

These dreams are the only way to feel you in my arms

To feel the scent of you, to feel the heat of your body

These dreams and these thoughts are purifying my soul

There is nothing to compare this feeling in which I am in now

This is surely you are my love which is intensifying my soul with her love

“Written on September 28, 08

3 Comments

  1. realllllllllllllllyyyy liked it alot 🙂 good work

  2. Thanks

  3. very intense Zeeshan 🙂
    really!


Leave a Reply

